Why I’m a CSC Consultant

Okay, so this probably looks like every other post out there telling you to “JOIN MY TEAM!!!” But I’m going to be real with you, and tell you exactly why I chose to become a consultant for Country Scents Candles.

As a stay at home mom I desperately wanted to find a way to bring home a few more dollars home each month. I researched several companies, some popular and some not as well known. I narrowed it down to a couple and signed up for both of them, but after a month of selling both products I am much happier to be a part of CSC than the other company. Here’s why.

  1. It was free to sign up. Completely 100% free. So I had absolutely nothing to lose, and I like that.
  2. Our products are homemade in the USA and non-toxic. This is important to me because I have a baby, I don’t want him inhaling any fumes that aren’t safe for his little lungs.
  3. Our products aren’t overpriced. Most of the MLM companies that I considered joining deterred me because of their prices. CSC has reasonable prices and a lot of people are willing to spend money for quality candles (hence, Bath and Body Works.)

Country Scents Candles-

I am not telling you this so I can make money off of you. I genuinely want to share this opportunity with other women who need extra money. This is not a get rich quick type thing, nor is it a pyramid scheme. It is an honest way to make some supplemental income.

We get 25% commissions on every sale, and 25% any purchases that we make. You only need to make one sale every three months to remain a consultant. And did I mention it’s totally free to sign up?!

If you’re interested in joining my team you can do so here: http://www.countryscentscandles.com/store/kylerland

Leave a Reply

